Pflege in unserer Gesellschaft

Dieses Projekt widmet sich dem Themenkomplex Pflege in unserer Gesellschaft und wird im Rahmen eines Semesterprojekts im Wintersemester 2014/2015 mit der 2FA des Ausbildungszentrums der Caritas Schule für Sozialbetreuungsberufe in Salzburg durchgeführt.

2FA der SOB Caritas

2FA der SOB Caritas
Die TeilnehmerInnen des PoliPedia-Workshops zum Thema Pflege in unserer Gesellschaft


Großes Brainstorming Pflege in unserer Gesellschaft

aufgenommen beim 1. Workshop am 16.10.2014


Artikel die im Rahmen des Workshop erstellt wurden:


Alter und Pflege
Familie und Pflege
Finanzierung der Pflege
Gesundheit
Missstände und Gewalt in der Pflege
Pflegeausbildung


Brainstorming Familie und Pflege Gruppe 1

Brainstorming Familie und Pflege Gruppe 1
aufgenommen beim 1. Workshop am 16.10.2014


Brainstorming Alter und Pflege Gruppe 2

Brainstorming Alter und Pflege Gruppe 2
aufgenommen beim 1. Workshop am 16.10.2014


Brainstorming Ausbildung für Pflegeberufe Gruppe 3

Brainstorming Ausbildung für Pflegeberufe Gruppe 3
aufgenommen beim 1. Workshop am 16.10.2014


Brainstorming Pflegewirtschaft Gruppe 4

Brainstorming Pflegewirtschaft Gruppe 4
aufgenommen beim 1. Workshop am 16.10.2014


Brainstorming Pflege und Gesundheit Gruppe 5

Brainstorming Pflege und Gesundheit Gruppe 5
aufgenommen beim 1. Workshop am 16.10.2014


Brainstorming Missstände in der Pflege Gruppe 6

Brainstorming Missstände in der Pflege Gruppe 6
aufgenommen beim 1. Workshop am 16.10.2014




Zu dieser Seite haben beigesteuert: CM .
Seite zuletzt geändert: am Mittwoch, 14. Januar 2015 19:13:05 von CM.


We are committed to assisting customers worldwide with their unique needs by providing them with comprehensive and professional service, enjoying a good reputation among our business partners and customers for high quality products, excellent after sales services, competitive prices and prompt shipping.

Buy high quality research chemicals here at affordable prices, legal or illegal. Check Our Prices, Read Our Testimonials and Order Cheap drugs Now. Order Mephedrone, Order MKAT, Order 4MMC, Order bath salts, Order Methylone.

Email us via …… sales um opioidsmeds.com
Whatsapp……. +316 45084874
Or visit of websites either through one of the links below:

Website: https://opioidsmeds.com/

Buy crystal Meth,
Buy Morphine,
BUY HEROIN ONLINE,
BUY GHB ONLINE,
BUY Fentanyl ONLINE,
BUY MEPHEDRONE 4MMC ONLINE,
Buy Codeine Tablets,
BUY COCAINE ONLINE,

BUY HEROIN ONLINE
Rolls Royce Heroin 98% pure: https://opioidsmeds.com/product/rolls-royce-heroin-98-pure/
Buy White Heroin 100% pure online: https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-white-heroin-100-pure-online/
Buy Brown Heroin 99% Pure Online: https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-brown-heroin-99-pure-online/
Buy Black Tar Heroin online:https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-black-tar-heroin-online/
Buy Arctic Wolf Heroin 70% Pure : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-arctic-wolf-heroin-70-pure/


BUY GHB ONLINE
Buy Liquid GHB Online (16 Oz): https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-liquid-ghb-online-16-oz/
buy ghb online powder: https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-ghb-powder/
Buy GHB Pills: https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-ghb-pills/


BUY FENTANYL ONLINE
Fentanyl pills for sale:https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-fentanyl-pills/
Buy fentanyl powder: https://opioidsmeds.com/product/fentanyl-powder/
Fentanyl Liquid For Sale : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/fentanyl-liquid-for-sale/
Buy Fentanyl Patches Online : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-fentanyl-patches-online/

Buy mephedrone 4mmc online: https://opioidsmeds.com/product/mephedrone-4-mmc-pills-and-powder/
Buy Morphine 60mg pills online:https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-morphine-60mg-pills-online/
Buy crystal Meth: https://opioidsmeds.com/product/crystal-meth/
Buy Codeine Tablets 30mg Online :https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-codeine-tablets-30mg-online/

BUY COCAINE ONLINE
Buy Pure Cocaine online : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-pure-cocaine-online/
Buy Flake Cocaine : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-flake-cocaine/
Buy Colombian Cocaine 96% pure : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/colombian-cocaine/
Buy Crack Cocaine Online : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/crack-cocaine/
Buy Lavada Cocaine Online : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-lavada-cocaine/
Buy Synthetic Cocaine : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-synthetic-cocaine/
Buy Bolivian Cocaine online :https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-bolivian-cocaine-online/
Buy 8ball Fishscale Coke : https://opioidsmeds.com/product/buy-8ball-fishscale-coke/